How powerful is a pistol shrimp?

The Pistol shrimp, is a small shrimp with a big snap. One of its front claws, can snap shut to create bubbles, that pop with a sound greater than 200 decibels, louder than a pistol shot. The sound stuns its prey so the shrimp can catch it, and scares off predators.