How long does it take for aloe to grow?

Generally, Aloe Vera plant takes about 1 to 2 weeks for new leaves to grow. That means that you should see active growth in your Aloe Vera plant at least once every month. To grow from a pup to a mature, fully-grown adult plant (8-10 inch leaves) takes an average of 4 years

---

Aloe will triple in size in 20 years time.