Who sings the song rocky top tennessee?

Who sings the song rocky top tennessee? What is the most popular version of Rocky Top? The Osborne Brothers 1st recorded the song in 1967. Lynn Anderson was the one who made it popular. She made her version reach number17 on the country chart. This was the highest charting version of “Rocky Top.”