What are some of the signs of menopause?

Whole body: fatigue, hot flashes, night sweats, osteoporosis, or sweating Sleep: early awakening or insomnia Menstrual: absence of menstruation or irregular menstruation Hair: dryness or loss of scalp hair Also common: anxiety, dry skin, irritability, moodiness, reduced sex drive, or vaginal dryness