What colors start with the letter s.?

Safety orange. Saffron. Salmon. Sangria. Sapphire. Scarlet. Sea Green. Seashell. Sepia. Silver. Sky Blue. Slate grey. Steel blue.

---

Colors that start with S are salt White, snow white, sandcastle Tan, sandstone Orange, squash orange, strawberry pink, salmon pink, sangria Purple, spruce Blue, stone blue , sky blue, shamrock Green, seafoam Green, sage Green, seaweed Green, syrup Brown, smoke Grey, shadow Grey, spider Black