Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does hersheys cocoa powder have gluten?

1 Answer

Yes. Hershey's Unsweetened Cocoa Powder is kosher and gluten-free.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1668458563878) }}

LIVE
Points points 1
Rating

Similar Questions
Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE