What flavor is limon?

LIMON USUALLY REFERS TO AN ALGAMATION OF LIME AND LEMON FLAVOR. It can also refer to a lemon, lime, and grapefruit flavor. In other places, like the Dominican Republic, limón is used for both lemon and lime.