Who is milo from the legend of korra?

Meelo is the third child and the first son of Tenzin and Pema, and grandson of Avatar Aang and Katara. He resides on Air Temple Island with the rest of his family. The young airbender has two older sisters, Jinora and Ikki, and a younger brother named Rohan.