Can i substitute bread flour?

You can make a 1:1 substitution of all-purpose flour to bread flour. That means that for 1 cup bread flour, use 1 cup all-purpose, and vice-versa (note: breads and pizza crusts made with all-purpose flour may have a little less chew than those made with bread flour, but results will still be good).