What's the super flower moon?

The supermoon, known as the Super Flower Moon, is the fourth supermoon of the year, with the next one not set to appear until April 2021! The Super Flower Moon will appear on May 7, when the moon is located on the opposite side of the Earth as the Sun, meaning its face will be fully illuminated.