What are the powers of the infinity stones?

The Space Stone manipulates space and teleportation, the Mind Stone manipulates telepathy and mind control, the Power Stone grants stronger power to the user, the Reality Stone alters reality and matter, the Time Stone manipulates time and loops, and the Soul Stone manipulates the living and dead.