What is quid pro quo crow?

Quid pro quo ("something for something" in Latin) is a Latin phrase used in English, to mean an exchange of goods or services, in which one transfer is contingent upon the other; "a favour for a favour".

---

Quid pro quo is a Latin phrase used in English to mean an exchange of goods or services, in which one transfer is contingent upon the other, or a favor for a favor.