What is ecoflex?

EcoFLEX plastic is a composite blend of recycled polymers and reclaimed wood fiber by-products. It is non-toxic, eco-friendly and impervious to moisture and odor. Ecoflex silicone is used for making skin safe appliances for special effects and cosplay, and cushioning for human orthopedic devices.