What shape is the current final spin graphic design on wheel of fortune?

In season 37 of Wheel of Fortune, a new Final Spin Graphic was debuted, which featured a blue ring with the text "Final Spin," with several multi-colored rectangles protruding from atop the ring while simultaneously spinning.