Name all the stores movies?

Here are the Star Wars movies: I: The Phantom Menace, II: Attack of the Clones, III: Revenge of the Sith, IV: A New Hope, V: The Empire Strikes Back; IV: Return of the Jedi, Solo, Rogue One, The Mandalorian, The Force Awakens, The Last Jedi, and The Rise of Skywalker.