Does burger have gluten?

No, unless other ingredients are added. Gluten comes from small grains, such as wheat, rye, barley, etc.

---

Fresh cuts of meat used for burgers is gluten free. Burgers are ok as long as nothing, like breadcrumbs, has been added to the meat and you do not put it on a regular hamburger bun. Gluten is a family of proteins found in grains like wheat, spelt, rye and barley.