What is m. r. n. a. technology?

mRNA is a groundbreaking biotechnology that directs cells to produce copies of a protein on the outside of the coronavirus known as the “spike protein”. Contrary to popular belief, mRNA does not affect your DNA or change it in any way. It’s acting as a messenger telling immune system how to act.