What country has the least criminal activity?

In Switzerland, Denmark, Norway, Japan, and New Zealand, crime rates are among the lowest in the world. Each of these countries has a very effective law enforcement system, and Denmark, Norway, and Japan have some of the most restrictive gun laws in the world as well.

---

Qatar has the lowest crime rate in the world, followed by the UAE, according to Numbeo statistics. Venezuala has the highest crime rate.