Tell me a fact about pokemon brilliant diamond?

What is special about Brilliant Diamond? The difference between Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl is exclusive Pokemon. Each game features a handful of monsters that can't be found in the other, including the Pokemon at the heart of the story: Dialga and Palkia.