Who is the last surviving world war one veteran?

No WWI veterans are alive in 2021. The last living veteran of WWI was Florence Green, British citizen who served in Allied armed forces, died 2/4/2012, aged 110. Last combat veteran: Claude Choules, who served in British Royal Navy & then Royal Australian Navy, died 5/5/2011, aged 110. PerWikipedia