Where is the world atomic clock?

As of 2005, the official time of the United States is located in Bolder Colorado. As new and more accurate clocks are developed, the clock, and location changes. The current clock is called the NIST-F1 Cesium Fountain Atomic Clock, and will neither lose or gain a second in the next 80 million years.