Can dolphins talk?

Dolphins are capable of “developed spoken language” which closely resembles human communication, scientists have suggested. Researchers at the Karadag Nature Reserve, believe the pulses, clicks and whistles – of up to five “words” – made by dolphins are listened to fully before a response is made.