Who are the super brothers?

Superbrothers inc. Superbrothers is a video game, illustration, and design studio based in Quebec, Canada, most known for their work with Capybara Games and Jim Guthrie on the 2011 iOS release Superbrothers: Sword & Sworcery EP.