Help make Alexa smarter on Alexa Answers. Sign in with Amazon

Food

Does gatorade have gluten in it?


Gatorade does not have gluten in it but is not labeled gluten free because it has not been tested for trace gluten and because of the potential risk of cross contamination during manufacturing.

{{ relativeTimeResolver(1567563132909) }}

LIVE
Points points 69
Rating

Similar Questions
Sign in to view all similar questions

Join Alexa Answers

Help make Alexa smarter and share your knowledge with the world

LEARN MORE