How loud is a t. rex roar?

Well since no one can give us an exact answer because it was thousands of years ago dinosours walked the Earth. However, based on the size of T rex they would really need to emit 150-decibel roars to warn off others of its kind. So that would be louder than a jet engine or a shot gun.