Who drives el toro loco?

El Toro Loco (Spanish for "The Crazy Bull") is a monster truck currently racing in the Monster Jam series. It is currently driven by Kayla Blood. Other drivers have included Dan Rodoni, Aaron Basl, Ryan Huffaker, Joey Parnell, Chris Baker, and Nathan Weenk.