What is l. v. four twenty six?

Per the Alien Wiki, Acheron, formerly designated as LV-426 is one of three known moons orbiting the planet Calpamos, located in the Zeta II Reticuli system, 39 light-years from Earth. In the Alien timeline, it was one of the first planets to be infested by Xenomorphs.