How long is the theory?

The Theory of Everything movie is 2 hours and 4 minutes. However, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy's Deep Thought computer took over 7.5M years to calculate the answer to the Ultimate Question of Life, The Universe, and Everything. The answer was the number 42.