What n. f. l. team has the most fans?

Steeler Nation. The Pittsburgh Steelers have the most fans, are the most traveled, and seen throughout the world.

---

According to Google search analysis, average stadium attendance in 2018, and a Facebook study done by the World Sports Network, the most popular NFL team is the Dallas Cowboys.