What's the father's planet in our solar system?

Neptune. It used to be Pluto but Pluto was bumped down to an icy dwarf planet in 2006 by the International Astronomical Union. The criteria for a legitimate planet is... 1. it orbits the Sun. 2. it has a nearly round shape. And 3. it has cleared the neighbourhood around its orbit.