How long do i cook an eighteen pound stuffed turkey?

cook a 18 pound turkey in a 325 degree conventional oven, for 4 and one half hours to 5 hours. The internal temperature, in the thickest part of the bird, should be 165 to 180 degrees Fahrenheit

---

3.75 to 4.5 hours recommended