What foods have a lot of protein?

Eggs. Almonds Chicken Breast Oats Cottage Cheese Greek Yogurt Milk

---

Eggs Almonds Chicken breast Oats Cottage cheese Greek yogurt Regular full fat yogurt Milk Broccoli Lean beef Tuna are just a few but these are a power punch