What team did the houston oilers turn into?

Owner Bud Adams relocated the Houston Oilers to Tennessee after the 1996 season, where they were known as the Tennessee Oilers for two seasons. The Tennessee Oilers played the 1997 season in Memphis before moving to Nashville in 1998. In 1999 Adams changed the team name to the Tennessee Titans