How long to cook a corn dog in an air fryer?

For Regular sized Corn Dogs: Air Fry at 370°F-188°C for 8 minutes. For Mini sized Corn Dogs: Air Fry at 370°F-188°C for 6 minutes.

---

After you preheat your air fryer it takes10 minutes