How do you dry out tofu?

One method for drying tofu is to put layers of paper towels above and below it and set it on a plate in the fridge. Next, place a small weight on it, such as a can of corn. Let the tofu sit for 30 minutes to an hour, and change the paper towels. Repeat as many times as desired.