Who is toy bonnie from five nights at freddy's two?

Toy Bonnie is one of the main stage animatronics in Freddy Fazbear's Pizza, the establishment where Five Nights at Freddy's 2 is set. Toy Bonnie is a blue and white rabbit with rosy cheeks, sporting a red bow tie and a guitar.