Who was phil spector convicted of murdering?

Phil Spector was convicted for the murder of actress Lana Clarkson. His first trial, in 2007, ended in a mistrial because of a hung jury. His second trial, in 2008, resulted in a conviction of second degree murder. He was also found guilty of using a firearm in commission of a crime.