How do you put on a fake tattoo?

Place the tattoo face down on the area of skin where the tattoo is desired. Ensure it is the correct way up. Apply even pressure to the tattoo paper backing using a wet cloth or sponge. Wait about a minimum of 60 seconds and then remove the cloth and gently slide off the paper.