What are the weapons in splatoon?

There are many weapons in Splatoon. Some of the basic ones include the Splattershot, Splat Roller, and Splat Charger. Other weapon classes include Blasters, Brushes, Sloshers, Splatlings, Dualies, and Brellas. Splatoon 3 will also add a new Bow class, and likely some others too.