What famous people have birthdays on july eighth?

Jeffrey Tambor, Anjelica Huston, Kevin Bacon, Robert Knepper, Toby Keith, Rocky Carroll, Lee Tergesen, Billy Crudup, Michael Weatherly, Beck and Sebastian Maniscalco