What are some shark names?

Nemo (Disney movie of the same name) Bubbles. Swim Shady (play on Eminem's Slim Shady) Pirate. Baity. Jack Sparrow (pirate in Pirates of the Caribbean) Squirt (ironic for a larger shark species) Ariel (inspired by The Little Mermaid)