What was the outcome of the bosnian war?

The Bosnian War ended after a final cease-fire was negotiated at Dayton, Ohio, U.S. The Dayton Accords called for a federalized Bosnia and Herzegovina, in which 51 percent of the land would constitute a Croat-Bosniak federation and 49 percent a Serb republic