Who is head aura?

Head auror is a position in the Ministry of Magic created in the Harry Potter books and films. Aurors are responsible for hunting down evil witches and wizards and destroying them. Not all members in the Ministry of Magic are qualified to be an auror. Harry Potter was the head auror at Hogwarts.