What is the light furies name in how to train your dragon?

Although not given a personal name, she has received numerous names from fans, including "Luna" as a nod to a white female dragon from How to Fight a Dragon's Fury who is the same species as Toothless' book counterpart. According to Richard Hamilton, she is around the same age as Toothless.