How many episodes of the murdoch murders?

3 episodes all being fairly short the premiere is 41 minutes & the other 2 only 50 minutes each. Episode 1 : Where is Mallory? Episode 2 : Murders at Models Episode 3 : No secrets are Safe

---

As of March, 2023, the 2008 series, "The Murdoch Mysteries", has 16 seasons and 252 episodes