Is the london bridge in arizona?

There are several bridges by the name london bridge, there is one in Lake Havasu City, Arizona.

---

In 1825, the first stone for the second "London Bridge" was laid. In 1968 it was disassembled, shipped, and reassembled and reinaugurated in 1968 in Lake Havasu City, Az.

---

yes