Who owns bermuda?

Bermuda was first colonized by the British in 1609, and today remains to be the oldest British Overseas Territory. In 1968, Bermuda was given a new constitution that, while maintaining British rule, allowed for self-government.

---

Bermuda is a country. Countries are not owned by private citizens. The citizens of Bermuda own the country.