What was howard costell's catchphrase?

Cosell was so verbose it's hard to pick a single catchphrase, but one that is often repeated is “What's right isn't always popular. What's popular isn't always right.” Another might be "Down goes Frazier, down goes Frazier!" his famous call during the Muhamad Ali Joe Frazier fight.