How many ounces are in a sodastream bottle?

Most SodaStream models feature a 1-liter bottle, which is equivalent to 33.8 ounces.

---

The Sodastream carbonator has two different size bottles. The One liter bottle, holding a little more than 32 ounces; and the 0.5 liter bottle, holding a little more than 16 ounces.