What airplane has the longest wingspan?

The Scaled Composites Model 351 Stratolaunch, built for Stratolaunch Systems by Scaled Composites to carry air-launch-to-orbit rockets. It was announced in December 2011 and rolled out in May 2017.[1] The twin-fuselage design is the aircraft with the longest wingspan ever flown at 385 feet.